Istra, HE Zarechnyi, 59v
Reservations Department: +7 (495) 212-10-74

HOTEL «ISTRA FAMILY CLUB»

CONVENIENT LOCATION

The hotel is located in 2 minutes drive from the Istra town, near Volokolamskoe and New Riga highways — they give you an opportunity to get to our Aparthotel as soon as possible. Istra is a great hotel situated in ecological area. The Moscow river surrounded by forest.

Hotel in Istra town – ideal variant for citizens, tired of smoke smell and noise. There is little amount of transport , but there is a forest, ideal for mushroom and walks, clean air and river. Here you won’t scare from suddenly sound of car alarms, but you will be able to walk through the green alleys, not fearing to meet with hooligans, because security protects the whole apartment complex.

COMFORTABLE HOLIDAY

Rural rest and European service - concepts are not mutually exclusive. To verify this, just to spend a weekend in the suburban cottage "Zarechny". Rent an apartment in Istria or a house to live in the hotel - in any case, a comfortable outdoor recreation will be provided.



For those who in any situation takes care of maintaining the form, in the village opened a fitness center are waiting for the gourmet restaurants and bars. In short, a weekend or a holiday away from the bustle of the city, but with the indispensable attributes of modern life the opportunity to enjoy a whole set of spa treatments, arrange with friends billiards tournament - behind all this necessarily go abroad. Comfortable rooms, courteous staff, the availability of room service offers Apart Hotel "Istra".

THE COZY APARTMENTS

From the prestigious European hotel apartments Istra distinguishes only the price - it is not here in the example below. Afford to relax in the suburban cottage holidays or weekends are almost all good location and accessibility allowed to return home without the risk of being late to work: Volokolamsk or Novorizhskoe highway - the shortest route to Moscow.

Excellent like cottage country hotel in Istres for corporate and leisure: spacious meeting rooms, which can be successfully organized as a party with lots of people, and only business events, such as a press conference or a convention, even international scale.

CHILDREN'S PLAYGROUNDS

Rest Hotel Istra Family Club district - this is not a trip to the resort or hostel in the traditional Soviet sense. It is a full-fledged European standard of living in the village with a developed modern infrastructure, access to quality health care. It is ideal for a family vacation or a romantic trip. This is an opportunity to get good memories and impressions without the need for formulation of foreign passport and tiring flight.

For younger travelers in Istria contains landscaped playgrounds, numerous parks and play areas - all for the development and entertainment there. Holiday House is located on the town of Istra in walking distance - only a couple of minutes, and the clients of the hotel will be able to visit the cinema, a restaurant or go shopping. No curfew - the hotel is open round the clock, night walks lovers will be able to return to your room at any time. However, if you want it you can not leave: telephone, high-speed Internet - all of this is especially true for workaholics, do not stop working even on vacation, or for those who prefer to stay up to date with the latest developments.

NEWS

  • 30.03.2015

    Summer cafe

    We are glad to announce the opening of the summer cafe in the Hotel Apartments Istra. The choice will be presented to visitors: various types of barbecue, salads, pizza, ice cream, and you can taste a variety of coffee drinks with fruit. A huge variety of sweets. Importantly home cooking delivered to your room.

  • 04.11.2014

    New Year celebrations

    From December 29 to January 3, 2015Б the amount of rent per day is set at greater than 2 times the normal. There is accepting applications for reservations, the apartment by, cottages for Christmas weekend. You will enjoy an unforgettable New Year's program, lavish banquet and rooms with a Christmas decoration. Give a fabulous mood yourself and loved ones!

  • 15.03.2014

    Rent Camper

    "Apart - Hotel Istra Family Club" since the beginning of the summer season renting camper rental on the river Istra for recreation, fishing. Free recreation areas, gazebos, barbecues, braziers. And also hire fishing rods, tackle, boats for river rafting, on a specially designed itinerary

HOTELS IN MOSCOW NEAR THE RIVER AND FOREST

  • Fishing on the river Istra

    Without a time limit and the catch, comfortable area for gatherings, gazebo and barbecue for cooking outdoors. Hire of fishing tackle, spinning.

  • Rafting on the river on a boat

    Rafting on the river on a boat

    Rental boats for rafting on the river Istra with Ueshiba Morihei developed route.

  • Fitness center in Istra

    Fitness center in Istra

    Club FITNESS ONE - is an ideal setting for those who wish to acquire and maintain good physical shape, and who are not only athletic training, but also a high level of service.

Fresh Solutions Development.

Истра, КП Заречный, д.59в
Отдел бронирования: 8 (495) 212-10-74, 8 (499) 322-36-04
  • Подарочные сертификаты СПА, фитнес
  • SPA процедуры в Истре
  • Домашняя кулинария на дом
  • Таунхаусы и коттеджи КП Заречный

Отель «Истра Family Club»

Удобное расположение

Отель расположен в 2-х минутах езды от города Истра. Близость магистралей - Волоколамское шоссе и Новая Рига — позволит вам в кратчайшие сроки добраться до нашего апарт-отеля. Истра — отличная гостиница в экологически-чистом районе Подмосковья у реки в окружении леса.

Гостиница в городе Истра Московской области – идеальный вариант для уставших от запаха выхлопных газов и городского шума москвичей и жителей других городов необъятной России. Здесь нет засилья транспорта и заводов, зато есть лес, идеально подходящий для грибной охоты и неспешных прогулок, чистый воздух и, конечно, река. Здесь не придется вздрагивать от внезапно разорвавшего ночную тишину звука автомобильной сигнализации, зато можно будет побродить по зеленым аллеям, не опасаясь встретиться с хулиганами – об этом позаботиться служба безопасности, охраняющая весь жилой комплекс.

Комфортный отдых

Загородный отдых и сервис европейского уровня – понятия отнюдь не взаимоисключающие. Чтобы убедиться в этом, достаточно провести выходные в подмосковном коттеджном поселке «Заречный». Снять квартиру в Истре или целый дом, поселиться в отеле – в любом случае комфортный отдых на природе будет обеспечен.



Для тех, кто в любой ситуации заботится о поддержании формы, в поселке открыт фитнес-центр, гурманов ждут рестораны и бары. Словом, выходные или целый отпуск вдали от городской суеты, но с непременными атрибутами современной жизни возможность насладиться целым комплексом спа-процедур, устроить с друзьями турнир по бильярду – за всем этим необязательно отправляться за границу. Удобные номера, вежливый персонал, наличие румсервиса к услугам гостей апарт-отеля «Истра».

Уютные апартаменты

От престижных европейских апартаментов гостиницу г. Истры отличает только цена – здесь она не в пример ниже. Позволить себе отдохнуть в подмосковном коттедже в праздники или выходные могут практически все, удачное расположение и транспортная доступность позволят вернуться домой без риска опоздать на работу: Волоколамское или Новорижское шоссе – кратчайший путь в Москву.

Отлично походит дачный загородный отель в Истре и для проведения корпоративного досуга: просторные конференц-залы, в которых можно успешно организовать как вечеринку с большим количеством людей, так и исключительно деловые мероприятия, например, пресс-конференцию или конгресс даже международного масштаба.

Детские спортплощадки

Отдых в отеле Истринского района – это не поездка в санаторий или на турбазу в привычном советском смысле. Это полноценный европейский уровень проживания в поселке с развитой современной инфраструктурой, доступом к качественной медицинской помощи. Это идеальное место для семейного отдыха или романтического путешествия. Это возможность получить приятные воспоминания и впечатления без необходимости оформления загранпаспорта и утомительных перелетов.

Для маленьких отдыхающих в Истре содержит благоустроенные детские площадки, многочисленные парковые и игровые зоны – все для развития и развлечений здесь есть. Дом отдыха находится от г. Истра в шаговой доступности – всего пара минут, и клиенты отеля смогут посетить кинотеатр, ресторан или устроить шоппинг. Никакого комендантского часа – гостиница открыта круглосуточно, любители ночных прогулок смогут вернуться в свой номер в любое время. Впрочем, при желании его можно и не покидать: телефонная связь, высокоскоростной Интернет – все это особенно актуально для трудоголиков, не прекращающих работу даже на отдыхе, или для тех, кто предпочитает всегда оставаться в курсе последних событий.

Новости

  • 15.12.2015

    Новогодние праздники 2016

    С 31 декабря по 2 января 2016 года постояльцев отеля ожидает новогодний вечер, конкурсы, елка с подарками для детей, живая музыка, дискотека, караоке. В стоимость номера так же включен праздничный стол: вторые блюда, салаты, шашлык, пицца, соки, горячий глинтвейн. Выступление артиста телевизионной передачи "Голос", катание на снегоходах, развлекательные программы для детей, совместный просмотр фильмов в кинозале. Подарите сказочное настроение себе и близким!

  • 30.03.2015

    Летнее кафе

    Рады сообщить Вам об открытии летнего кафе на территории апарт-отеля Истра Family Club. На выбор посетителям будут представлены: различные виды шашлыка, салаты, пицца, мороженное, также можно продегустировать различные кофейные напитки с фруктами. Огромное разнообразие сладостей. Что немаловажно домашняя кулинария с доставкой прямо в номер.

  • 15.03.2015

    Аренда автокемперов

    "Istra Family Club" С началом летнего сезона сдаем автокемперы в аренду на берегу реки Истра для отдыха, ловли рыбы. Бесплатные зоны отдыха, беседки, барбекю, мангалы. А так же прокат удочек, снастей, лодки для сплава по реке, по специально разработанному маршруту следования

Отдых в Подмосковье у реки и леса

  • Подарочные сертификаты Fitness One

    Клуб FITNESS ONE - это идеальные условия для тех, кто желает приобрести и поддержать хорошую физическую форму, и кому важны не только спортивные тренировки, но и высокий уровень обслуживания.

  • Рыбалка в Подмосковье

    Рыбалка на реке Истра

    Без ограничения по времени и улову, комфортабельные зоны для посиделок, беседки, барбекю для жарки на свежем воздухе. Прокат рыболовных снастей, спинингов.

  • Сплав по реке в Подмосковье

    Сплав по реке на лодке

    Аренда лодок для сплава по реке Истра с разаботанным маршрутом следования.

Fresh Solutions Development.